Listings

57 E 10th Streeet #2

Ditmas Park, Brooklyn, NY 11218
For Rent Available Immediately
$2,100
3 Bedroom / 1 Bathroom / 1,250 Sq. Ft.

Open Houses

Monday, October 16 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Tuesday, October 17 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Wednesday, October 18 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Thursday, October 19 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Friday, October 20 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Saturday, October 21 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Sunday, October 22 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Monday, October 23 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Tuesday, October 24 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Wednesday, October 25 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Thursday, October 26 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Friday, October 27 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Saturday, October 28 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Sunday, October 29 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Monday, October 30 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only

Listing Description

Must See 3 bedroom Apt for $2,100 - Call or Text for Viewings by Appointments Only
*Newly Renovated
*High Ceilings
*Hardwood floors
*Stainless steel appliances
*Granite Countertops
*Restaurants and Grocery Stores Nearby
*Laundry Nearby
*Train and Buses Nearby - B Q and F trains - B16 B35 B68 40mins from Manhattan
*Prospect Park Nearby

Amenities

  • Microwave
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Exposed Brick
  • Renovated
  • Stainless Steel Appliances
  • Granite Countertops
  • Open Kitchen
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Central Air
  • Heat/Hot Water Included
  • Newly Renovated
  • Hardwood Floors

Listing Details

Listing ID
1943249
Property Type
Multi-family
Pet Policy
No Pets Allowed
Floor
2
Building Type
Walk-Up

Location