Listings

515 E 88TH ST #4L

Upper East Side, Manhattan, NY 10128
For Rent Available Immediately
$2,250 No Fee
1 Bedroom / 1 Bathroom / 700 Sq. Ft.

Open Houses

Thursday, September 19 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Friday, September 20 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Saturday, September 21 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Sunday, September 22 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Monday, September 23 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Tuesday, September 24 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Wednesday, September 25 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Thursday, September 26 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Friday, September 27 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Saturday, September 28 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Sunday, September 29 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Monday, September 30 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Tuesday, October 1 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Wednesday, October 2 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Thursday, October 3 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only

Listing Description

Open House BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. Text/ email Ken for fastest response.
UNFURNISHED OR FURNISHED

Sunny and bright 1 Bedroom for rent on the Upper East Side, just five minutes walk from the new second avenue subway line. Quick commute to downtown. This apartment has a huge bedroom with room for a King Size bed and two large closets. There are four closets in total which allow for a lot of storage. The living room has a pull-out sofa and a six seat dinning table. The kitchen has an open window overlooking the living room and natural light. Its fully stocked with dishes and silverware. Come see this real New York inspired gem on the Upper East Side!
515 East 88th Street is a well kept co-op building. There is a live-in super and laundry. The building requires a quick board approval.

Open House BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. Text/ email Ken for fastest response.

Amenities

  • Can Be Furnished ($2,250)
  • Microwave
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Renovated
  • Laundry in the Basement

Listing Details

Listing ID
680315
Property Type
Co-op
Pet Policy
Pets Allowed Case by Case
Floor
4
Expousure
North, West
Building Age
Pre-War
Year Built
1920
Total Floors
5
Units in Building
69
Building Type
Elevator

Location